Beach sports to practice all year round in Royan

Exercising by the sea is good for the body and mind. We enjoy the benefits of iodized air and the quality of sea water and its marine salts. We can no longer count their positive effects on the immune system and their anti-stress properties. So, there is no longer any need to hesitate!…

Royan Atlantique seen from the sky

Top 6 of the most beautiful views of the sky in the territory Between land and sea, the territory has rich and varied natural spaces. Let's get up high to admire its unusual and captivating landscapes. It is then that certain curiosities are revealed… The earth is transformed into a living canvas of colors, textures and…

The best spots to observe plaice

6 unmissable spots to observe squares on Destination Royan Atlantique Along the coast of Destination Royan Atlantique, there are many cabins on stilts: the famous squares. Built of wood, some are rather rustic while others are furnished with more comfort. They are usually accessible by a small staircase…

A sea trip towards the Cordouan lighthouse

We embark from the port of Royan for a sea trip towards the Cordouan lighthouse. Located in the Gironde estuary, 7 kilometers from the coast, the Cordouan lighthouse stands proudly in the middle of the waves. Ready for an unforgettable experience of discovering the last lighthouse at sea open to the public?…

A trip by ferry from Royan to Soulac

Want to discover the other side of the Gironde estuary? We take a trip by ferry from Royan to Soulac for a one-day getaway, destination the tip of the Médoc, Le Verdon and Soulac-sur-Mer! How to cross the estuary and go from Royan to Soulac? By car, on foot, by bike, we are spoiled for choice. We offer you to…

Videoguide Talmont-sur-Gironde

Both a website and a free mobile application, the video guide is coming to Talmont-sur-Gironde. The Nouvelle-Aquitaine Videoguide is a tool for independent outdoor guided tours regularly enriched with new destinations just waiting to be explored to reveal their treasures. It allows you to discover the cultural heritage in complete freedom, thanks to multimedia content...

Was this content useful to you?

Des sports de plage à pratiquer toute l’année à Royan

Se dépenser en bord de mer est bon pour le corps et l’esprit. On profite des bienfaits de l’air iodé et de la qualité de l’eau de mer et de ses sels marins. On ne compte plus leurs effets positifs sur le système immunitaire et leurs vertus anti-stress. Alors, il n’y a plus à hésiter !…

Royan Atlantique vu du ciel

Top 6 des plus belles vues du ciel du territoire Entre terre et mer, le territoire possède des espaces naturels riches et variés. Prenons de la hauteur pour admirer ses paysages insolites et envoûtants. C’est alors que se révèlent certaines curiosités… La terre se métamorphose en une toile vivante de couleurs, de textures et de…

Les meilleurs spots pour observer des carrelets

6 spots incontournables pour observer des carrelets sur la Destination Royan Atlantique Le long du littoral de la Destination Royan Atlantique, on trouve de nombreuses cabanes sur pilotis : les fameux carrelets. Construits en bois, certains sont plutôt rustiques alors que d’autres sont aménagés avec plus de confort. Ils sont généralement accessibles par un petit escalier…

Une balade en mer direction le phare de Cordouan

On embarque du port de Royan pour une balade en mer direction le phare de Cordouan. Situé dans l’estuaire de la Gironde, à 7 kilomètres de la côte, le phare de Cordouan se dresse fièrement au milieu des flots. Prêt pour une expérience inoubliable à la découverte du dernier phare en mer ouvert au public ?…

Une virée par le bac de Royan à Soulac

Envie de découvrir l’autre rive de l’estuaire de la Gironde ? On fait une virée par le bac de Royan à Soulac pour une escapade d’une journée, destination la pointe du Médoc, Le Verdon et Soulac-sur-Mer ! Comment traverser l’estuaire et aller de Royan à Soulac ? En voiture, à pied, à vélo, on a l’embarras du choix. On vous propose de…

Vidéoguide Talmont-sur-Gironde

À la fois site internet et application mobile gratuite,le vidéoguide débarque à Talmont-sur-Gironde. Le Vidéoguide Nouvelle-Aquitaine est un outil de visites guidées autonomes en extérieur régulièrement enrichi de nouvelles destinations qui ne demandent qu’à être explorées pour dévoiler leurs trésors. Il permet de découvrir le patrimoine culturel en toute liberté, grâce à des contenus multimédias…

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?